OPENPINOY -Computer, Laptop, CCTV Products and More!

Mobile Gadgets

Abby Skype: Chat Call


Cell No: 0919-4872987

Viber ID: 0919-4872987

Online Sales

Ejelyn Skype: Chat Call


Cell No: 0917-8223232

Viber ID: 0917-8223232

Brand new PC and Monitor Sales

Ivhan Skype: Chat Call


Cell No: 0932-1752793

Viber ID: 0932-1752793

Used PC, Parts and Monitor Sales

Abby Skype: Chat Call


Cell No: 0947-5566988

Viber ID:0947-5566988

Laptop Sales

Mar Skype: Chat Call


Cell No: 0927-0767317

Viber ID: 0927-0767317

CCTV Sales

Kens Skype: Chat Call


Cell No: 0917-8449559

Viber ID: 0917-8449559

Accessories Sales

Asnie Skype: Chat Call


Cell No: 0945-8469567

Viber ID: 0945-8469567

Mandaluyong Branch

Bibz Skype: Chat Call


Cell No: 0917-8843177 / 0928-7397522

Viber ID: 0917-8843177

How to get wechat and kakaotalk?
Just click here for wechat and here for KakaoTalk

You can scan images above to open our Facebook page using Android or iOs.

Promotional Event

2015-09-04 : 4602 Hit

"Shower of Prizes Winners"


Winners of Shower of Prizes Promo!

July 1 - August 31, 2015

1st Prize: 1 Winner of KTC 42" LED TV

Christian Landicho

Pasig City

2nd Prize: 2 Winners of iPad 2

Prudencio T. Solomon Jr.


Alberto Fontanares


3rd Prize: 1 Winner of NEC Laptop

Corinne S. Agustin

Marikina City

4th Prize: 3 Winners of HP 19" LCD Monitor

Ruby Tresvalles

Mandaluyong City

Mayrashel Resoso


Rita Abitang

Muntinlupa City

5th Prize: 4 Winners of iPad Keyboard

Rolando Constantino

Cecilia Street - - -

Jaymar Merceuz Masacupan


Lawrence Peregrino

Malabon City

Nichelle Daez

Zamboanga Del Sur

6th Prize: 20 Winners of Starbucks Gift Check

and 20 Winners of SM Gift Check

Jojie Picones

Binangonan, Rizal

Anton Matamis

Quezon City

Ferdinand Dela Cruz

Taguig City

Nuely Yegan Q. Co Kue

Bangued, Abra

Jerry Molina

Bangued, Abra

Ronaldo Gonzales

Quezon City

Miguelito Fondevilla

Makati City

Alexis Romeo P. Escober III

Quezon City

Maylinda Pana

Quezon City

George Casquejo Jr.

Pasig City

Anita Rachelle Lopez

Pasig City

Erwin Diocado

Caloocan City

Mark Francisco

San Juan City

Francisco G. Tobias


Alvin Iraola

Tarlac City

Jun de Mayo

Pasig City

Ronelo Malabanan


Ross Cruz

Makati City

Gina Colli

Makati City

Maribeth Rarela


20 Winners of SM Gift Check

Herwin Pat Gonzalo

Taguig City

Alyson Vance Ocampo

Mandaluyong City

Alryzani Ajan

Taguig City

Patrick Gregory Carino

San Juan City

Bryan A. Baldoz

Makati City

Jeric Gan

Quezon City

Carlo del Mundo

Caloocan City

Cipriano Tuatis Jr.


James Dellosa

Valenzuela City

Edwin Marin

Pasig City

Ramil Lacambacal

Mandaluyon City

Danilo Gorospe Jr.

Malabon City

Renato B. Bertillo


Joseph B. Viernes

Cabanatuan City

Sr. Nimfa Acosta OSA

Caloocan City

Jonas De Dios

Quezon City

Jayson Nazareno

Taytay, Rizal

Francis S. Gali


Venessa Gonzales

Mandaluyon City

Junmel Marcos

Tabuk City

Please Continue To Visit Our Website for more Updates of our Promos and Events. Just Log - On to
Thank you!
Winners may claim their prize here in our office located at
Unit 101-102 G/F E-Square Bldg., 416 Ortigas Ave., Greenhills, San Juan, Metro Manila
Contact us : 725-8736/725-8928 loc. 115
Redemption of Prizes is valid only for (60)Sixty Days
Any Prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.
Just Bring (2)two Valid Id's for Proof of Identification.
xd 2020/05/01  [03:59] 
Name Password